More Success in July - Latest E-safety Mark assessments

14 July 2015

We would like to congratulate the following schools who have recently been awarded the E-Safety Mark, celebrating the excellence of their e-safety policies and practices:

  • Cragside Church of England Primary School, Northumberland
  • Woodthorpe Primary School, York
  • St Phillip Evans Primary School, Cardiff
  • Green Lane Primary School, Bradford
  • Romilly Community Primary School, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan
  • Trewirgie Junior School, Redruth, Cornwall
  • Oaklands Primary School, Yeovil, Somerset
  • Boughton Leigh Infants School, Rugby, Warwickshire
  • Shirley Manor Primary Academy, Bradford
  • St Bartholomew's C o E First School, Crewkerne, Somerset
  • Laurel Avenue Community Primary School, Durham
  • St Anne's School and Sixth Form College, Brough, E Yorkshire

This adds to the list of schools celebrating their success in late June and early July, take a look

« Back to News