Successful Schools Reaching E-Safety Mark

26 November 2015

We would like to congratulate the following schools who have recently been awarded the E-Safety Mark, celebrating the excellence of their e-safety policies and practices:

  • Oaklands Primary School, Kent
  • Burley Oaks Primary School, Bradford
  • Titus Salt School, Bradford
  • The Oakwood Academy, Nottinghamshire
  • Cornist Park School, Flintshire
  • Hednesford Valley High School, Staffordshire
  • Bishop Henderson C of E Primary School, Somerset
  • Belle Vue Primary School, Dudley
  • South Wiltshire Grammar School, Wiltshire
  • Stratford on Avon Girls Grammar School, Warwickshire
  • Over Primary School, Cambridgeshire
  • Sherbourne Fields School, Coventry
  • Curnow School, Cornwall
  • Holy Trinity Primary School, Kent
  • Lisburne School, Stockport

This adds to the list of schools celebrating their success in June and July, take a look

« Back to News